BAO Chemie GmbH

Lacquer touch-up marker

8,95 €

Incl. VAT plus Shipping
Delivery time: 2-3 days
Colour: 106 White
Quantity:

Lacquer touch-up marker 240 / Valve-action touch-up marker

Despite even the most diligent upkeep and care of your kitchen furniture, small scratches or chips may still occur on front décors. Not only is this irritating, but it is also unsightly. Of course, it is possible to exchange the entire front, but for minor imperfections this is often not necessary.

Our high quality lacquer touch-up pens allow you to quickly correct small imperfections on your kitchen furniture yourself. The process is very simple and not complicated at all:

Shake, open, ventilate, pump, touch-up, close‒finished!

The lacquer markers are suitable for use on matt fronts and are tested in our own testing laboratory for flawless application on surfaces in nobilia kitchens. There are a total of 19 different colours from which to choose the touch-up marker that matches your kitchen décor.

Product description:
Lacquer touch-up marker 240 / Valve-action touch-up marker
Available in 19 colours
Contents: 11 ml
Application:
Shake well before use. Remove the cap. Depress the nib several times and wait until the tip is moistened. Do not use pressure when applying. Pump one or two times before re-coating. Replace the cap immediately after use.
Tip:
Store in a cool, well-ventilated area.
Safety information:
Liquid and fumes are highly flammable. Causes severe eye irritation. May cause drowsiness or light-headedness. Keep away from heat / sparks / open flames / hot surfaces. Do not smoke in the vicinity. If you experience any discomfort, call a doctor. If eye irritation persists, seek medical advice / get medical attention.
Information regarding ingredients and safety data sheet are available from: BAO-CHEMIE GmbH & Co. Chemische Fabrik KG

Recently viewed

BAO Chemie GmbH

Lack-Retuschierstift

8,95 €

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage
Farbe: 106 Weiss
Menge:

Lack-Retuschierstift 240 / Ventil-Retuschierstift

Trotz sorgfältiger Pflege und Behandlung Ihrer Küchenmöbel können kleine Kratzer oder Abplatzungen am Frontdekor entstehen. Das ist nicht nur ärgerlich, sondern sieht unschön aus. Ein Austausch der gesamten Front ist natürlich möglich, aber bei kleinen Patzern oft nicht erforderlich.

Mit unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Lack-Retuschierstiften können Sie kleine Beschädigungen an Ihren Küchenmöbeln schnell selbst ausbessern. Das geht ganz einfach und unkompliziert:

Schütteln, Öffnen, Entlüften, Pumpen, Retuschieren, Schließen ‒ fertig!

Die Lackstifte sind für matte Fronten geeignet und in unserem Prüflabor auf einwandfreie Anwendung auf Oberflächen in nobilia Küchen getestet. Wählen Sie aus insgesamt 19 unterschiedlichen Farben den für Ihr Küchendekor passenden Lack-Retuschierstift aus.

Produktbeschreibung:
Lack-Retuschierstift 240 / Ventil-Retuschierstift
in 19 Farben verfügbar
Inhalt: 11 ml
Anwendung:
Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Kappe abziehen. Spitze mehrmals eindrücken und etwas warten, bis die Spitze benetzt ist. Ohne Druck anwenden. Bei erneutem Lackbedarf ein- bis zweimal pumpen. Kappe nach Gebrauch sofort aufstecken.
Hinweise:
Kühl an einem gut belüfteten Ort aufbewahren.
Sicherheitshinweise:
Flüssigkeit und Dampf leicht entzündbar. Verursacht schwere Augenreizungen. Kann Schläfrigkeit und Benommenheit verursachen. Von Hitze / Funken / offener Flamme / heißen Oberflächen fernhalten. Nicht rauchen. Bei Unwohlsein Arzt anrufen. Bei anhaltender Augenreizung: Ärztlichen Rat einholen / ärztliche Hilfe hinzuziehen.
Informationen zu Inhaltsstoffen und Sicherheitsdatenblatt erhältlich bei: BAO-CHEMIE GmbH & Co. Chemische Fabrik KG

Kürzlich angesehen